Bramdean
School
               
 
Kindergarten, Pre-Prep, Preparatory and Senior School for Boys and Girls
 

 
   
     
    Term Dates - 2017-18      
      Autumn Term 2017




Spring Term 2018




Summer Term 2018
Starts:
Ends:
Half Term:


Starts:
Ends:
Half Term:



Starts:
Ends:
Half Term:
  Wednesday 6th September 2017
Friday 15th December 2017
Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November



Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Wednesday 28th March 2018
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February


Wednesday 18th April 2018
Wednesday 11th July 2018
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
 
       
     
 
 
 
       

 

Parents are asked to ensure that family holidays are arranged during the school holiday periods.